The Honorable Gentleman and Others

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This volume collects 7 of Achmed Abdullah's classic tales, including:

  • The Honorable Gentleman
  • The Hatchetman
  • A Pell Street Spring Song
  • Cobbler's Wax
  • After His Kind
  • A Simple Act of Piety
  • Himself, to Himself Enough

Note: The book was originally published in 1919 and contains language and cultural stereotypes that are not politically correct by modern standards.