Regular price $11.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spell-Bound; or, Tales of the Supernatural is a rare collection of ghost and supernatural stories by British author M.A. Bird. It was first published in 1865 and includes 10 stories:

  • The Lumber-Room
  • A Tale Told by the Fireside
  • The Old House in Chancery
  • The Haunted House
  • The Mother’s Last Visit
  • The Little Skeleton
  • The Mesmerist
  • Jack Lawrence’s Landlady
  • George Whitmore’s Great-Uncle
  • Arthur Leigh