Day and Night Stories, by Algernon Blackwon (hardcover)

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This classic collection of horror and supernatural stories contains 15 stories by Algernon Blackwood:

  • The Tryst
  • The Touch of Pan
  • The Wings of Horus
  • Initiation
  • A Desert Episode
  • The Other Wing
  • The Occupant of the Room
  • Cain’s Atonement
  • An Egyptian Hornet
  • By Water
  • H. S. H.
  • A Bit of Wood
  • A Victim of Higher Space
  • Transition
  • The Tradition