Anne Rice - Sleeping Beauty series, vol. 1 & 2 - Hardcovers - VG

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Included in this lot are 2 Hardcover books by Anne Rice, all in VG condition, books 1 and 2 in the Erotic Adventures of Sleeping Beauty series:

  • The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty
  • Beauty's Punishment

 Both published by Plume Books. Very Good condition.